The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Sherwood0-2L
Sherwood
Tue, Aug 31 Southridge0-3L
Southridge
Thu, Sep 02 Newberg0-3L
Newberg
Thu, Sep 02 Newberg0-3L
Newberg
Sat, Sep 04 Roseburg0-2L
Roseburg
Sat, Sep 04 Parkrose2-0W
Parkrose
Tue, Sep 07 Westview0-2L
Westview
Tue, Sep 07 Westview0-3L
Westview
Tue, Sep 07 Westview0-3L
Westview
Thu, Sep 09 Jesuit0-2L
Jesuit
Thu, Sep 09 Jesuit0-2L
Jesuit
Thu, Sep 09 Jesuit0-3L
Jesuit
Thu, Sep 09 Jesuit0-3L
Jesuit
Tue, Sep 14 Aloha1-2L
Aloha
Tue, Sep 14 Aloha2-3L
Aloha
Thu, Sep 16 Southridge2-0W
Southridge
Thu, Sep 16 Southridge3-0W
Southridge
Thu, Sep 16 Southridge0-3L
Southridge
Sat, Sep 18 Redmond0-2L
Redmond
Sat, Sep 18 Grant0-2L
Grant
Sat, Sep 18 Lakeridge1-2L
Lakeridge
Sat, Sep 18 Cleveland0-2L
Cleveland
Tue, Sep 21 Mountainside1-3L
Mountainside
Tue, Sep 21 Mountainside0-3L
Mountainside
Sat, Sep 25 Aloha2-0W
Aloha
Sat, Sep 25 The Dalles0-2L
The Dalles
Tue, Sep 28 Sunset0-3L
Sunset
Tue, Sep 28 Sunset0-3L
Sunset
Thu, Sep 30 Westview0-3 StoryL
Westview Story
Thu, Sep 30 Westview0-3L
Westview
Tue, Oct 05 Jesuit0-3L
Jesuit
Thu, Oct 07 Aloha3-2W
Aloha
Thu, Oct 07 Aloha3-1W
Aloha
Wed, Oct 13 Mountainside0-3L
Mountainside
Thu, Oct 21 Sunset0-3L
Sunset