The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 SouthridgeHome0-3L
SouthridgeHome
Thu, Sep 02 NewbergAway0-3L
NewbergAway
Sat, Sep 04 RoseburgMcKay Tournament - T0-2L
RoseburgMcKay Tournament - T
Sat, Sep 04 ParkroseMcKay Tournament - T2-0W
ParkroseMcKay Tournament - T
Tue, Sep 07 WestviewAway0-3L
WestviewAway
Thu, Sep 09 JesuitHome0-3L
JesuitHome
Tue, Sep 14 AlohaAway2-3L
AlohaAway
Thu, Sep 16 SouthridgeHome3-0W
SouthridgeHome
Sat, Sep 18 RedmondLakeridge0-2L
RedmondLakeridge
Sat, Sep 18 GrantLakeridge0-2L
GrantLakeridge
Sat, Sep 18 LakeridgeAway1-2L
LakeridgeAway
Sat, Sep 18 ClevelandLakeridge0-2L
ClevelandLakeridge
Tue, Sep 21 MountainsideAway1-3L
MountainsideAway
Sat, Sep 25 AlohaOregon City HS2-0W
AlohaOregon City HS
Sat, Sep 25 The DallesOregon City HS0-2L
The DallesOregon City HS
Tue, Sep 28 SunsetHome0-3L
SunsetHome
Thu, Sep 30 WestviewHome0-3 StoryL
WestviewHome Story
Tue, Oct 05 JesuitAway0-3L
JesuitAway
Thu, Oct 07 AlohaHome3-2W
AlohaHome
Wed, Oct 13 MountainsideHome0-3L
MountainsideHome
Thu, Oct 21 SunsetAway0-3L
SunsetAway