Beaverton Hummer

2020-2021 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 12 Canby3-13L
Canby
Fri, Apr 16 Jesuit2-14L
Jesuit
Mon, Apr 19 Aloha0-11L
Aloha
Wed, Apr 21 Southridge5-18L
Southridge
Fri, Apr 23 Mountainside1-18L
Mountainside
Mon, Apr 26 Century13-5W
Century
Wed, Apr 28 Sunset14-13W
Sunset
Fri, Apr 30 Westview1-16L
Westview
Mon, May 03 Jesuit1-11L
Jesuit
Wed, May 05 Aloha6-8L
Aloha
Fri, May 07 Southridge1-14L
Southridge
Sat, May 08 Westview0-15L
Westview
Mon, May 10 Mountainside1-16L
Mountainside
Wed, May 12 Centennial1-11L
Centennial
Fri, May 14 Sunset4-5L
Sunset
Wed, May 19 Grant21-14W
Grant
Thu, May 20 Cleveland7-4W
Cleveland
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules