Beaverton Hummer

2020-2021 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 12 Century13-12W
Century
Wed, Apr 14 Jesuit0-10L
Jesuit
Fri, Apr 16 Jesuit2-12L
Jesuit
Mon, Apr 19 Mountainside5-2W
Mountainside
Wed, Apr 21 Mountainside3-5L
Mountainside
Fri, Apr 23 Tigard1-3L
Tigard
Wed, Apr 28 Southridge4-5L
Southridge
Fri, Apr 30 Southridge8-2W
Southridge
Sat, May 01 Glencoe4-9L
Glencoe
Mon, May 03 Aloha2-0W
Aloha
Wed, May 05 Aloha1-7L
Aloha
Fri, May 07 Westview0-12L
Westview
Mon, May 10 Westview3-8L
Westview
Wed, May 12 Sunset8-16L
Sunset
Fri, May 14 Sunset2-3L
Sunset
Sat, May 15 Reynolds10-0W
Reynolds
Mon, May 17 Liberty11-7W
Liberty
Wed, May 19 Canby1-4L
Canby
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules