Beaverton Hummer

2020-2021 Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 15 Hillsboro16-3W
Hillsboro
Fri, Apr 16 Forest Grove14-1W
Forest Grove
Tue, Apr 20 Century8-5W
Century
Fri, Apr 23 Mountainside9-10L
Mountainside
Tue, Apr 27 Westview8-16L
Westview
Fri, Apr 30 Aloha4-16L
Aloha
Tue, May 04 Glencoe12-11W
Glencoe
Wed, May 05 Jesuit1-24L
Jesuit
Wed, May 12 Wilson9-6W
Wilson
Fri, May 14 Newberg5-13L
Newberg
Tue, May 18 Clackamas7-9L
Clackamas
Thu, May 20 Mountainside8-11L
Mountainside
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules