The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Forest GroveAway3-2W
Forest GroveAway
Fri, Sep 03 South MedfordHome2-1W
South MedfordHome
Tue, Sep 07 SheldonHome4-1W
SheldonHome
Thu, Sep 09 TigardHome4-0W
TigardHome
Mon, Sep 13 SandyAway7-0W
SandyAway
Thu, Sep 16 Central CatholicHome3-0 StoryW
Central CatholicHome Story
Mon, Sep 20 WellsAway3-0W
WellsAway
Thu, Sep 23 ClackamasHome3-1W
ClackamasHome
Thu, Sep 30 WestviewAway3-0W
WestviewAway
Mon, Oct 04 JesuitHome3-1 StoryW
JesuitHome Story
Thu, Oct 07 AlohaHome5-0W
AlohaHome
Mon, Oct 11 SouthridgeHone0-0T
SouthridgeHone
Wed, Oct 13 MountainsideAway0-2L
MountainsideAway
Thu, Oct 21 SunsetHome2-3L
SunsetHome
Sat, Oct 30 CentennialHome7-0 StoryW
CentennialHome Story
Tue, Nov 02 SummitHome1-0W
SummitHome
Sat, Nov 06 BendAway4-3W
BendAway
Tue, Nov 09 Forest GroveHome2-0W
Forest GroveHome
Sat, Nov 13 GrantHillsboro Stadium3-4L
GrantHillsboro Stadium