The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 pmJesuitHome
JesuitHome
Fri, Dec 03 5:30 pmLakeridgeAway
LakeridgeAway
Wed, Dec 08 7:00 pmBarlowHome
BarlowHome
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 pmWest SalemHome
West SalemHome
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 pmCamasAway
CamasAway
Tue, Jan 04 6:45 pmSouth EugeneAway
South EugeneAway
Thu, Jan 06 7:00 pmWest LinnHome
West LinnHome
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 pmWestviewAway
WestviewAway
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 pmSouthridgeAway
SouthridgeAway
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 pmMountainsideHome
MountainsideHome
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 pmAlohaAway
AlohaAway
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 pmSunsetAway
SunsetAway
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 pmJesuitAway
JesuitAway
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 pmWestviewHome
WestviewHome
Tue, Feb 08 7:00 pmSouthridgeHome
SouthridgeHome
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 pmMountainsideAway
MountainsideAway
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 pmAlohaHome
AlohaHome
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 pmSunsetHome
SunsetHome