The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Girls JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 Lakeridge48-45W
Lakeridge
Wed, Dec 08 Barlow52-51W
Barlow
Fri, Dec 10 West Salem40-26W
West Salem
Tue, Dec 14 Camas32-29W
Camas
Tue, Dec 28 Wilsonville14-49L
Wilsonville
Wed, Dec 29 Ida B. Wells32-33L
Ida B. Wells
Thu, Dec 30 Southridge30-39L
Southridge
Thu, Jan 06 West Linn33-42L
West Linn
Fri, Jan 14 Southridge30-39L
Southridge
Tue, Jan 18 Mountainside37-43L
Mountainside
Wed, Jan 26 Camas44-28W
Camas
Fri, Jan 28 Sunset47-39W
Sunset
Tue, Feb 01 Jesuit22-49L
Jesuit
Tue, Feb 01 Jesuit22-49L
Jesuit
Fri, Feb 04 Westview20-24L
Westview
Fri, Feb 04 Westview31-53L
Westview
Tue, Feb 08 Southridge42-31W
Southridge
Wed, Feb 16 Grant31-53L
Grant
Tue, Feb 22 Sunset39-29W
Sunset