The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Girls JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 LakeridgeAway48-45W
LakeridgeAway
Wed, Dec 08 BarlowHome52-51W
BarlowHome
Fri, Dec 10 West SalemHome40-26W
West SalemHome
Tue, Dec 14 CamasAway32-29W
CamasAway
Tue, Dec 28 WilsonvilleHome14-49L
WilsonvilleHome
Wed, Dec 29 Ida B. WellsAway32-33L
Ida B. WellsAway
Thu, Dec 30 SouthridgeAway30-39L
SouthridgeAway
Thu, Jan 06 West LinnHome33-42L
West LinnHome
Fri, Jan 14 SouthridgeAway30-39L
SouthridgeAway
Tue, Jan 18 MountainsideHome37-43L
MountainsideHome
Wed, Jan 26 CamasHome44-28W
CamasHome
Fri, Jan 28 SunsetAway47-39W
SunsetAway
Tue, Feb 01 JesuitAway22-49L
JesuitAway
Tue, Feb 01 JesuitAway22-49L
JesuitAway
Fri, Feb 04 WestviewHome20-24L
WestviewHome
Fri, Feb 04 WestviewHome31-53L
WestviewHome
Tue, Feb 08 SouthridgeHome42-31W
SouthridgeHome
Wed, Feb 16 GrantHome31-53L
GrantHome
Tue, Feb 22 SunsetHome39-29W
SunsetHome