The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 West Albany30-54L
West Albany
Fri, Sep 03 West Albany17-21L
West Albany
Thu, Sep 09 Aloha0-40L
Aloha
Fri, Sep 10 Aloha41-18W
Aloha
Thu, Sep 16 Glencoe6-26L
Glencoe
Fri, Sep 17 Glencoe49-50L
Glencoe
Thu, Sep 23 Southridge28-7W
Southridge
Fri, Sep 24 Southridge55-28 StoryW
Southridge Story
Thu, Sep 30 Mountainside0-35L
Mountainside
Fri, Oct 01 Mountainside28-38L
Mountainside
Fri, Oct 08 Jesuit13-49L
Jesuit
Fri, Oct 15 Grants Pass36-18W
Grants Pass
Fri, Oct 22 Sunset22-41L
Sunset
Fri, Oct 29 Westview0-42L
Westview