Beaverton Hummer

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, May 18 Lincoln56-16W
Lincoln
Thu, May 20 Westview54-41W
Westview
Sat, May 22 Southridge54-46W
Southridge
Tue, May 25 Mountainside46-24W
Mountainside
Thu, May 27 Jesuit41-60L
Jesuit
Sat, May 29 Wells77-45W
Wells
Fri, Jun 04 Sunset60-46W
Sunset
Tue, Jun 08 Jesuit38-41L
Jesuit
Wed, Jun 09 Tigard59-54W
Tigard
Fri, Jun 11 Westview46-32W
Westview
Tue, Jun 15 Southridge43-19W
Southridge
Fri, Jun 18 Mountainside48-31W
Mountainside
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules