The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 30 SherwoodHome0-0T
SherwoodHome
Mon, Aug 30 SherwoodHome4-0W
SherwoodHome
Wed, Sep 01 SpragueHome4-0W
SpragueHome
Wed, Sep 01 SpragueHome8-0W
SpragueHome
Fri, Sep 03 JesuitAway0-4L
JesuitAway
Tue, Sep 07 SheldonAway3-2W
SheldonAway
Tue, Sep 07 SheldonAway4-0W
SheldonAway
Wed, Sep 08 LincolnHome2-3L
LincolnHome
Thu, Sep 09 NelsonAway7-0W
NelsonAway
Thu, Sep 09 NelsonAway7-0W
NelsonAway
Fri, Sep 10 McNaryAway8-1W
McNaryAway
Mon, Sep 13 WellsHome1-0W
WellsHome
Mon, Sep 13 WellsHome1-4L
WellsHome
Wed, Sep 15 ClackamasAway1-1T
ClackamasAway
Wed, Sep 15 SherwoodAway7-0W
SherwoodAway
Fri, Sep 17 SunsetHome4-2W
SunsetHome
Tue, Sep 21 SandyHome2-0W
SandyHome
Tue, Sep 21 SandyHome7-0W
SandyHome
Wed, Sep 22 TualatinHome6-0W
TualatinHome
Thu, Sep 23 GreshamAway1-1T
GreshamAway
Thu, Sep 23 GreshamAway0-2L
GreshamAway
Fri, Sep 24 WestviewAway3-0W
WestviewAway
Wed, Sep 29 GlencoeHome7-0W
GlencoeHome
Thu, Sep 30 WestviewHome3-0W
WestviewHome
Mon, Oct 04 JesuitAway0-2L
JesuitAway
Mon, Oct 04 JesuitAway0-3L
JesuitAway
Tue, Oct 05 JesuitHome0-8L
JesuitHome
Thu, Oct 07 AlohaHome3-2W
AlohaHome
Mon, Oct 11 SouthridgeAway3-5L
SouthridgeAway
Wed, Oct 13 MountainsideHome2-1W
MountainsideHome
Thu, Oct 21 SunsetAway1-1T
SunsetAway
Sat, Oct 30 LakeridgeAway0-2 StoryL
LakeridgeAway Story