Beaverton Hummer

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, May 18 LincolnAway56-16W
LincolnAway
Thu, May 20 WestviewAway54-41W
WestviewAway
Sat, May 22 SouthridgeAway54-46W
SouthridgeAway
Tue, May 25 MountainsideHome46-24W
MountainsideHome
Thu, May 27 JesuitAway41-60L
JesuitAway
Sat, May 29 WellsHome77-45W
WellsHome
Fri, Jun 04 SunsetAway60-46W
SunsetAway
Tue, Jun 08 JesuitHome38-41L
JesuitHome
Wed, Jun 09 TigardAway59-54W
TigardAway
Fri, Jun 11 WestviewHome46-32W
WestviewHome
Tue, Jun 15 7:00 pmSouthridgeHome
SouthridgeHome
Fri, Jun 18 7:00 pmMountainsideAway
MountainsideAway
Sat, Jun 19 2:30 pmSouth MedfordHome
South MedfordHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules