The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 LakeridgeAway66-33W
LakeridgeAway
Wed, Dec 08 BarlowHome39-28W
BarlowHome
Fri, Dec 10 West SalemHome58-43W
West SalemHome
Tue, Dec 14 CamasAway48-40W
CamasAway
Sat, Dec 18 TahomaAway59-58W
TahomaAway
Tue, Dec 28 Jefferson, PortlandHome64-26W
Jefferson, PortlandHome
Wed, Dec 29 BarlowHome46-53L
BarlowHome
Thu, Dec 30 ClackamasAway50-44W
ClackamasAway
Thu, Jan 06 7:00 pmWest LinnHome
West LinnHome
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 pmWestviewAway
WestviewAway
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 pmSouthridgeAway
SouthridgeAway
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 pmMountainsideHome
MountainsideHome
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 pmAlohaAway
AlohaAway
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 pmSunsetAway
SunsetAway
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 pmJesuitAway
JesuitAway
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 pmWestviewHome
WestviewHome
Tue, Feb 08 7:00 pmSouthridgeHome
SouthridgeHome
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 pmMountainsideAway
MountainsideAway
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 pmAlohaHome
AlohaHome
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 pmSunsetHome
SunsetHome
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 pmJesuitHome
JesuitHome