The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

The Official Website of Beaverton High School's Student-Run Newspaper

Beaverton Hummer

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 North MedfordHome57-53W
North MedfordHome
Fri, Dec 10 SheldonAway64-37W
SheldonAway
Sat, Dec 18 South SalemHome63-34W
South SalemHome
Mon, Dec 20 Cane RidgeHome49 -39W
Cane RidgeHome
Tue, Dec 21 West SalemAway62-65L
West SalemAway
Wed, Dec 22 RooseveltAway60-69L
RooseveltAway
Mon, Dec 27 Central CatholicHome54 -52W
Central CatholicHome
Tue, Dec 28 ClevelandHome66-65W
ClevelandHome
Wed, Dec 29 TualitinAway44-76L
TualitinAway
Thu, Dec 30 BarlowHome59-43W
BarlowHome
Tue, Jan 11 WestviewHome66-33W
WestviewHome
Fri, Jan 14 SouthridgeHome42-38W
SouthridgeHome
Tue, Jan 18 MountainsideAway31-50L
MountainsideAway
Tue, Jan 25 AlohaHome74-28W
AlohaHome
Fri, Jan 28 SunsetHome69-64W
SunsetHome
Tue, Feb 01 JesuitHome40-47L
JesuitHome
Fri, Feb 04 WestviewAway56-42W
WestviewAway
Tue, Feb 08 SouthridgeAway54-24W
SouthridgeAway
Fri, Feb 11 MountainsideHome55-32W
MountainsideHome
Sat, Feb 12 SpragueAway56-49W
SpragueAway
Wed, Feb 16 AlohaAway73-30W
AlohaAway
Tue, Feb 22 SunsetAway57-50W
SunsetAway
Thu, Feb 24 JesuitAway35-44L
JesuitAway
Tue, Mar 01 BendHome63-42W
BendHome
Fri, Mar 04 GrantHome45-44W
GrantHome
Wed, Mar 09 TualatinChiles Center43-54L
TualatinChiles Center
Thu, Mar 10 South MedfordChiles Center45-52L
South MedfordChiles Center